15 49.0138 8.38624 http://studioportobello.co.uk arrow 0 arrow 0 Your e-mail has been sent! A problem has occured. Please try again. NEW HOT SALE cookie-true 600

Reviews

Reviews

What an excellent workshop, I’m really looking forward to getting off ‘auto’ mode and taking control of my photos
Michelle, Beginners’ Digital Photography – October 2017
 
 
Thought that I’d send a quick email to say very many thanks. I found it REALLY useful – suddenly those camera buttons aren’t so much of a mystery…. but also overwhelming (in a good way). Now I just need to get out and have a go experimenting a bit. A new camera might also be heading up the wish list!
Emma, Beginners’ Digital Photography – October 2017
 
 
It was a fantastic day, very informative and easy to understand and would love to attend a follow up course. Lovely to meet everyone
Anna, Beginners’ Digital Photography – October 2017
 
 
An excellent course – informative, relevant and well organised – all in the beautiful surroundings of Studio Portobello. The refreshments were delicious too!
Polly, Fabulous Foods for Women’s Health, 40 & Beyond – October 2017
 
 
I wasn’t sure what to expect from this course as for me photography is currently just an interest, but it was just as informative as it was practical. I’ve had a DSLR for nearly 7 months and learnt more within the 3 hours with Jenny than I had the whole time of owning my camera! We had little practical task where we put the skills we’d learnt to the test. Jenny was great at giving an informative power point and being able to give everyone help one to one as the group size was manageable. I would definitely recommend if there’s any more in the future. Charlotte was a great host, and has a lovely business idea putting these courses on at her own home. We even got little goodie bags which was a nice touch! If another course appeals to me I wouldn’t hesitate to book again.
Jasmine, Photography Workshop – September 2017
 
 
Lovely to meet you today – thank you again – a beautiful venue for the course!
Richard, Photography Workshop – September 2017
 
 
I really enjoyed the lesson, which went incredibly quickly, and feel I finally have a better understanding of my camera to use it off automatic!
Sue, Photography Workshop – September 2017
 
 
What a lovely way to spend a few hours! Katrina guided us calmly through the morning and ensured we left proudly brandishing our handmade lampshades. Thank you for arranging a fantastic course Charlotte and for the delicious cakes and tea and coffee to keep us going. I will be back.
Clare, Lampshade Making Course – May 2017
 
 
What a lovely way to spend a Tuesday morning! Lovely Welcome. Lovely to meet new faces.Tea Coffee and scrumptious cakes. Then into a beautiful room. All expertly laid out ready to watch Gill make a beautiful creation and then off we all go ourselves, and we all made it! I love it. Thank you Gill and thank you Charlotte for being the perfect host. Looking forward to the next one.
Katrina, Floral Workshop – May 2017

BUY FOR ME

E-mail Preview

Would you please buy this awesome piece for me dear? :)

SHOP NOW

Design Options

E-mail Settings